(placeholder)

Upcoming Events


Thursday, Sept 21, 2017

Performance: "Little Women"  7:00pm

Friday, Sept 22, 2017

Performance: "Little Women"  7:00pm

Saturday, Sept 23, 2017

Performance: "Little Women"  7:00pm

Sunday, Sept 24, 2017

Performance: "Little Women" 2:30pm



Monday, October 2, 2017

Auditions: "Murdered to Death" at 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Auditions: "Murdered to Death" at 7:00pm

(placeholder)

Click Donate to make your donation via PayPal.


You can transfer funds or use a credit card using this method of payment.

Connect With Us!

(placeholder)

Mailing Address:


Ardmore Little Theater

P.O.Box 245

Ardmore, OK  73402


Physical Location:


The Charles B. Goddard Center

401 First Ave., SW

Ardmore, OK  73401


Performances:

Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:00pm

Pre-show entertainment provided by Julie Aultman


Friday, November 11, 2016 at 7:00pm


Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 7:00pm


Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 2:30pm

Talk Back after the show. You do not have to attend

The matinee to come to the Talk Back


      Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet is a love story for the ages. The Capulet and Montague households have been embroiled in a bloody fight for as long as anyone in Verona, Italy can remember. The death toll is mounting, and it seems that the best thing anyone can do is keep the two sides as far from each other as possible. But when young Romeo Montague crashes the Capulet ball, he falls head-over-heels in love with young Juliet Capulet – and she falls just as in love with him. What ensues is one of the most romantic and devastating love stories in the theatrical canon, with Shakespeare's timeless words presented in a modern setting.