(placeholder)

Upcoming Events


Thursday, February 14, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Friday, February 15, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  2:30pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Performance: "Mamma Mia!"  7:00pm

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Talent Show Auditions:  1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, March 4, 2019

Talent Show Auditions:  7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 11, 2019

Buttermilk Auditions:  7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Buttermilk Auditions:  7:00 pm


(placeholder)

Click Donate to make your donation via PayPal.


You can transfer funds or use a credit card using this method of payment.

Connect With Us!

(placeholder)

Mailing Address:


Ardmore Little Theater

P.O.Box 245

Ardmore, OK  73402


Physical Location:


The Charles B. Goddard Center

401 First Ave., SW

Ardmore, OK  73401

Workshops

Sunday, February 10th, 2019 at 2:00pm

The Perils of Producing / Directing

Instructor:  Dell McLain

This informative and fun workshop explores season selection, casting and directing prep for the theatre. The workshop includes two competitive games where adult participants will compete for fabulous prizes.

Cost:  Free